Planning Commission

The Planning Commission for the Town of Palisade meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month in the Board Chambers located at 341 West 7th Street in Palisade, Colorado at 6:00 pm.

Planning Commission Members

Chair Riley Parker

2018 - 2022 - First Term

rparker@townofpalisade.org

Vice-Chair Stan Harbaugh

2021 - 2025 - Second Term

sharbaugh@townofpalisade.org

Commissioner Charlotte Wheeler

2018 - 2022 - Second Term

cwheeler@townofpalisade.org

Commissioner Penny Prinster

2018 - 2022 - First Term

pprinster@townofpalisade.org

Commissioner David Hull

2020 - 2023 - First Term

dhull@townofpalisade.org

Commissioner Christopher Curry

2020 - 2023 - First Term

ccurry@townofpalisade.org

Commissioner Andy Hamilton

2020 - 2023 - First Term

ahamilton@townofpalisade.org

 *Ordinance 2019-16 amended the appointment date to odd-numbered years. Per that ordinance, the above terms have been altered from 4 years to 3 to accommodate the transition.

If you have any questions about an Agenda item or any questions for the Planning Commission please contact Community Development Director Brian Rusche at brusche@townofpalisade.org  You can also call (970) 464-5602 or you are welcome to attend any of the Planning Commission meetings and speak with the Commission during "Public Comment."