Contact Directory

Board of Trustees

#FFFFFF
Mayor
Greg Mikolai


gmikolai@townofpalisade.org

 

Mayor Pro-Tem
Ellen Turner


eturner@townofpalisade.org

 

Trustee
Jamie Somerville


jsomerville@townofpalisade.org

Trustee
Thea Chase


tchase@townofpalisade.org

#FFFFFF
Trustee
Bill Carlson


bcarlson@townofpalisade.org

Trustee
Stan Harbaugh


sharbaugh@townofpalisade.org

Trustee
Nicole Maxwell


nmaxwell@townofpalisade.org

Police Department

#FFFFFF
Police Chief
Jesse Stanford

jstanford@townofpalisade.org

 

Records Manager
Caroline Coughran

ccoughran@townofpalisade.org

Code Compliance Officer
Tom Chapman

tchapman@townofpalisade.org

Fire Department & EMS

#FFFFFF
Fire Chief
Charles Balke

cbalke@townofpalisade.org

Fire Lieutenant
EMT-B
Cynthia Lee

clee@townofpalisade.org

Fire Lieutenant
EMT-B
Trevor Nieslanik

tnieslanik@townofpalisade.org

Fire Lieutenant
EMT-P
Zach Shouse

zshouse@townofpalisade.org

Administration & Directors

#FFFFFF
Town Manager
Janet Hawkinson

jhawkinson@townofpalisade.org

Town Clerk
Keli Frasier

kfrasier@townofpalisade.org

Finance Director
Travis Boyd

tboyd@townofpalisade.org

#FFFFFF
Community Development Director
Brian Rusche

brusche@townofpalisade.org

Utilities Director
info@townofpalisade.org
Parks, Recreation, & Events Director
Troy Ward

tward@townofpalisade.org

Town Hall Staff

#FFFFFF
Utilities Supervisor
Fred Miller

fmiller@townofpalisade.org

Market Coordinator
Seraphina Hunter

shunter@townofpalisade.org

GIS Coordinator
Todd Widegren

twidegren@townofpalisade.org

Accounting Manager
Gregg Mueller

gmueller@townofpalisade.org

#FFFFFF
Administrative Assistant
Shelley Kopasz

skopasz@townofpalisade.org

Court Clerk
Deb Mattson

dmattson@townofpalisade.org

Accountant
Kelli Jessop

kjessop@townofpalisade.org