Contact Directory

Board of Trustees

Mayor
Greg Mikolai


gmikolai@townofpalisade.org

 

Mayor Pro-Tem
Thea Chase


tchase@townofpalisade.org

 

Trustee
Jamie Somerville


jsomerville@townofpalisade.org

Trustee
Susan L'Hommidieu


slhommidieu@townofpalisade.org

Trustee
Bill Carlson


bcarlson@townofpalisade.org

Trustee
Ellen Turner


eturner@townofpalisade.org

Trustee
Nicole Maxwell


nmaxwell@townofpalisade.org

Police Department

Police Chief
Debra Funston

dfunston@townofpalisade.org

 

Records Manager
Caroline Coughran

ccoughran@townofpalisade.org

Code Compliance Officer
Tom Chapman

tchapman@townofpalisade.org

Fire Department & EMS

Fire Chief
Charles Balke

cbalke@townofpalisade.org

Deputy Fire Chief
Joseph White

jwhite@townofpalisade.org

Fire Captain
Jason Lee

jlee@townofpalisade.org

Administration & Directors

Town Manager
Janet Hawkinson

jhawkinson@townofpalisade.org

Town Clerk
Keli Frasier

kfrasier@townofpalisade.org

Finance Director
Travis Boyd

tboyd@townofpalisade.org

Community Development Director
Brian Rusche

brusche@townofpalisade.org

Utilities Director
Matt Lemon

mlemon@townofpalisade.org

Parks, Recreation, & Events Director
Troy Ward

tward@townofpalisade.org

Town Hall Staff

Utilities Supervisor
Fred Miller

fmiller@townofpalisade.org

Market Coordinator
Seraphina Hunter

shunter@townofpalisade.org

Planning Technician
Lydia Reynolds

lreynolds@townofpalisade.org

Accounting Manager
Gregg Mueller

gmueller@townofpalisade.org

Administrative Assistant
Shelley Kopasz

skopasz@townofpalisade.org

Administrative Assistant
Deb Mattson

dmattson@townofpalisade.org

Accountant
Kelli Jessop

kjessop@townofpalisade.org