Tuesday, April 16, 2024:  The Town of Palisade is experiencing a water line break on Rosa Street.
Customers in the area may experience intermittent water outages until the line is repaired.
1

Contact Directory

Board of Trustees

#FFFFFF

Mayor
Greg Mikolai


gmikolai@townofpalisade.org

 

Mayor Pro-Tem
Ellen Turner


etturner@townofpalisade.org

 

Trustee
Jamie Somerville


jsomerville@townofpalisade.org

Trustee
Thea Chase


tchase@townofpalisade.org

#FFFFFF

Trustee
Bill Carlson


bcarlson@townofpalisade.org

Trustee
Stan Harbaugh


sharbaugh@townofpalisade.org

Trustee
Nicole Maxwell


nmaxwell@townofpalisade.org

Police Department

#FFFFFF

Police Chief
Jesse Stanford

jstanford@townofpalisade.org

 

Records Manager
Caroline Coughran

ccoughran@townofpalisade.org

Code Compliance Officer
Sarah Wright

swright@townofpalisade.org

Fire Department & EMS

#FFFFFF

Fire Chief
Charles Balke

cbalke@townofpalisade.org

Fire Lieutenant
EMT-B
Cynthia Lee

clee@townofpalisade.org

Fire Lieutenant
EMT-B
Trevor Nieslanik

tnieslanik@townofpalisade.org

Administration & Directors

#FFFFFF

Town Manager
Janet Hawkinson

jhawkinson@townofpalisade.org

Town Clerk
Keli Frasier

kfrasier@townofpalisade.org

Finance Director
Gregg Mueller

gmueller@townofpalisade.org

#FFFFFF

Community Development Director
 

planning@townofpalisade.org

Public Works Director

Parks, Recreation, & Events Director
Troy Ward

tward@townofpalisade.org

Town Hall Staff

#FFFFFF

Public Works Supervisor
Fred Miller

fmiller@townofpalisade.org

Market Coordinator
Seraphina Hunter

shunter@townofpalisade.org

GIS Coordinator
Todd Widegren

twidegren@townofpalisade.org

#FFFFFF

Administrative Assistant
Katie Christian

kchristian@townofpalisade.org

Court Clerk
Deb Mattson

dmattson@townofpalisade.org

Special Event Coordinator
Rebecca Loucks

rloucks@townofpalisade.org

#FFFFFF

Accountant
Michelle Burns

mburns@townofpalisade.org

Accountant
Kelli Jessop

kjessop@townofpalisade.org