Board of Trustees

The Town of Palisade is represented by a seven-member Board of Trustees who are elected for four-year terms, with a limit of two consecutive terms.  The trustees are responsible for setting town policy and creating and amending a balanced annual town budget.

Welcome to Town of Palisade

Mayor

Greg Mikolai

gmikolai@townofpalisade.org

Elected in 2020, Greg Mikolai is serving his first four year term as Mayor of Palisade.

Welcome to Town of Palisade

Mayor Pro-Tem

Thea Chase

tchase@townofpalisade.org

Re-elected in 2020, this is Thea's second term as Mayor Pro-Tem.

Welcome to Town of Palisade

Trustee

Jamie Somerville

jsomerville@townofpalisade.org

2018-2022 is Jamie's first term as a Trustee for Town of Palisade.

Welcome to Town of Palisade

Trustee

Susan L'Hommidieu

slhommidieu@townofpalisade.org

Re-elected in 2018, this is Susan's second term.

Welcome to Town of Palisade

Trustee

Bill Carlson

bcarlson@townofpalisade.org

Elected in 2020, this is Bill's first term on the Palisade Board of Trustees.

Welcome to Town of Palisade

Trustee

Ellen Turner

eturner@townofpalisade.org

Elected in 2020, this is Ellen's first term.

Welcome to Town of Palisade

Trustee

Nicole Maxwell

nmaxwell@townofpalisade.org

Appointed in 2020, Nicole is completing a vacated term on the board.